Matthew Williamson for H&M

I’m going to be in HK again this weekend; decided that I missed the double-boiled soups, claypot rice, and egg tarts way too much. Apparently Silvercord has been revamped, and there’s a mega H&M outlet there now! Here’s something from the Matthew Williamson capsule collection with H&M; Part I was launched a few days ago.

I don’t wear prints, so D might like this more than I do:
matt-williamson-01

And some really solid stuff. Check out the belt!
matt-williamson-02

matt-williamson-03

I’m rather surprised the pricetags are above S$200 for some of the pieces — I don’t know if shoppers would be that keen on paying this amount at H&M, but I’ll go spy!

Also, Opening Ceremony for Uniqlo! But that’s pretty much for men, so I’m going to leave it for another day.

This entry was published on April 29, 2009 at 3:07 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

