More Chinese

I spent most of the New Year holiday cooped up at home, working my way through all 32 episodes of this Hong Kong drama serial called Beyond the Realm of Conscience. I started watching on JS’s recommendation, and he didn’t quite warn me that it’d be so addictive. It’s got a much better Chinese title and some of the best actresses in Hong Kong. I have to say, though, nothing quite beats its amazing makeup, costumes and accessories. Oh, the details! Someone should really put these things on a runway.

I share these photos at the risk of looking like a fangirl.

Parsons Boy, Peksies, you really have to watch this! I think I’ll watch it again.

This entry was published on January 4, 2010 at 4:17 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

