Hair Accessories

So, I buy hairbands in bulk from Chinatown, Bangkok, and often find cult favourite ban.do too expensive for me. Also, I talked myself out of buying one at the Ferragamo sale. This makes me a very good girl — though sometimes I wonder why hairband have gotten so expensive these days. So here are some that I really like, but am never going to be able to afford.


24k Gold tempered metal and glass: here


Gold, metal and silk: here


Maison Michel X DC Comics: Wonder Woman headband: here

This entry was published on June 3, 2010 at 4:41 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

