Prabal Gurung, from me to you

There’s a Korean drama called We Got Married, and it’s one of those I never watched. These images from the Prabal Gurung Spring 2012 show reminded me of it, though honestly there is nothing to recall since I never watched it.

I don’t really like some of the legs that are going on here, but I shall reserve my comments because frumpy people on the Internet get so riled up when we discuss size. Let’s focus on the lovely, lovely dresses!




These images were plucked from the very awesome tumblr from me to you, which made me more interested in the Prabal Gurung show than I otherwise would have been. Check out the very quirky and lovely GIFs! Oh GIF has come a long way since the early 2000s.

This entry was published on January 10, 2012 at 7:33 am. It’s filed under Clothes, Pretty Things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Prabal Gurung, from me to you

  1. i love that some of these dresses are rorschach-inspired. totally appeals to the psychology nerd in me.

  2. saythefword on said:

    NERDY! but i love it when dresses mean an extra something!🙂

Leave a Reply

