More Prabal Gurung, this time really from me, to you

Sat through six hours of mechanical lectures today, and now I’m finally… calling up some M&A research in the library. Fortunately the New York Times suggested I take a look at Prabal Gurung’s (yes! there’s more!) 2012 Pre-Fall collection, which is all sharp, shiny, and kaleidoscope-y!

I feel really guilty now because I sent an SMS to Deebot yesterday bitching about a ridiculously image-heavy “fashion” blog (there is so much I’m not saying here), but here it is:

Everything else is here.

Speaking of kaleidoscopes, I also did a bit of programming today (one does not usually expect that of law school kids, but what do you know!). In the process I came across this image of pasta shapes generated by Mathematica, with some coding by a very clever mathematician.

This entry was published on January 11, 2012 at 9:33 am. It’s filed under Clothes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

